top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Welcome Back to School!

I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how excited I am for the 2017-2018 school year. I've already planned some excellent things. The MTHS Counseling Department is super excited about our College and Career Week October 16-20. We have representatives from several colleges and businesses who will be here to advise juniors, seniors, and their parents. We have some trips planned that week, as well--to ASUN, to Frito Lay, and to Arkansas State University.

In addition to that, we are already planning to assist students in completing the FAFSA, which will be available Oct. 1.

If you can think of any way that I can better serve you or your student, please feel free to email or call me. I'm always here.

bottom of page